Memphis May Fire to release "Broken" in November

Posted by AP on 26/09/18

Dallas, TX-born metalcore act Memphis May Fire has set November 16th as the official release date for their new album, “Broken”, via Rise Records. It includes the following tracks:

01. “The Old Me”

02. “Watch Out”

03. “Sell My Soul”

04. “Who I Am”

05. “Heavy Is the Weight”

06. “Over It”

07. “Fool”

08. “Mark My Words”

09. “You and Me”

10. “Live Another Day”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in various formats over at this location, while the first single, “The Old Me”, is available to stream below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI