Alkymist reveals details of eponymous début album

Posted by AP on 06/09/18

Danish progressive doom metallers Alkymist have shed some more light on their self-titled début album, which will be released on October 05th through Indisciplinarian Records. The effort has been revealed to contain the following songs:

01. “Ghost”

02. “Djinn”

03. “Myling”

04. “Black Egypt II”

05. “Paradise”

06. “Serpent”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the vinyl edition here, while an official trailer for the record has been launched online below.

As previously reported, the band will celebrate the release with a free concert at Loppen in Copenhagen on October 03rd, with Leila Abdul-Rauf providing support. More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX