Kadavar to release "Live in Copenhagen" in October

Posted by AP on 20/08/18

Berlin, Germany-resident ‘70s rock revival heavyweights Kadavar apparently recorded the concert they played at Copenhagen venue Pumpehuset in November, 2017 (our review of which can be found right here) and will release a new live album titled “Live in Copenhagen” on October 12th. The effort contains the following tracks:

01. “Skeleton Blues”

02. “Doomsday Machine”

03. “Pale Blue Eyes”

04. “Into the Wormhole”

05. “The Old Man”

06. “Die Baby Die”

07. “Black Sun”

08. “Living in Your Head”

09. “Into the Night”

10. “Forgotten Past”

11. “Tribulation Nation”

12. “Purple Sage”

13. “All Our Thoughts” (vinyl edition bonus track)

14. “Come Back Life” (vinyl edition bonus track)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in various formats via the Nuclear Blast webstore.

In conjunction with the announcement, the band has also premiered a new music video for the song “You Found the Best in Me”, which appears on their latest album, “Rough Times”. You can watch that clip below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.