Disturbed to release "Evolution" in October

Posted by AP on 16/08/18

Disturbed have set October 19th as the official release date for their seventh studio album, which carries the title of “Evolution”. The effort comes loaded with the following tracks:

01. “Are You Ready”

02. “No More”

03. “A Reason to Fight”

04. “In Another Time”

05. “Stronger on Your Own”

06. “Hold on to Memories”

07. “Saviour of Nothing”

08. “Watch You Burn”

09. “The Best Ones Lie”

10. “Already Gone”

11. “The Sound of Silence” (Simon & Garfunkel cover, feat. Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge) (deluxe edition bonus track)

12. “This Venom” (deluxe edition bonus track)

13. “Are You Ready” (Sam de Jong mix) (deluxe edition bonus track)

14. “Uninvited Guest” (deluxe edition bonus track)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a music video for the lead single, “Are You Ready”, is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.