Terror announces details of new album: "Total Retaliation"

Posted by AP on 11/08/18

Los Angeles, CA-born metallic hardcore crew Terror will release a new album titled “Total Retaliation” on September 28th. The Will Putney-produced effort comprises the following songs:

01. “This World Never Wanted Me”

02. “Mental Demolition”

03. “Get Off My Back”

04. “One More Enemy”

05. “Break the Lock”

06. “In Spite of These Times”

07. “Total Retaliation”

08. “Post Armageddon Interlude”

09. “Spirit of Sacrifice”

10. “I Don’t Know You”

11. “Behind the Bars”

12. “Suffer the Edge of the Lies”

13. “Resistant to the Changes”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in various formats here, while a stream of the first single, “Mental Demolition”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.