Soulfly to release "Ritual" in October

Posted by AP on 11/08/18

Soulfly has set October 19th as the official release date for its new album, “Ritual”, via Nuclear Blast Records. The record was produced by Josh Wilbur and features the following tracks:

01. “Ritual”

02. “Dead Behind the Eyes” (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)

03. “The Summoning”

04. “Evil Empowered”

05. “Under Rapture” (feat. Ross Dolan of Immolation)

06. “Demonized”

07. “Blood on the Street”

08. “Bite the Bullet”

09. “Feedback!”

10. “Soulfly XI”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing here, while a stream of the lead single, “Evil Empowered”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX