Delta Sleep share second single from upcoming album "Ghost City"

Posted by LL on 31/07/18

The British math/indie rock band Delta Sleep have shared a second single called "Single File" along with details of their upcoming second album "Ghost City". The new album will be released on August 10th through Big Scary Monsters. You can check out the new single and the full tracklist below.

The band will be playing a show soon at this year's ArcTanGent festival in Bristol, UK that takes place between August 16th and 19th. Tickets can be purchased here and the full line-up that includes Shellac, Glassjaw, and And So I Watch You From Afar can be checked out here.

1. Sultans of Ping

2. After Dark

3. Ghost

4. Single File

5. Dotwork

6. Dream Thang

7. Sans Soleil

8. El Pastor

9. Glass

10. Floater

11. Afterimage

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX