Hands Like Houses detail new album "-Anon"

Posted by LL on 27/07/18

The Australian post-hardcore/rock band Hands Like Houses have announced their new album called "-Anon" for release on October 12th through Hopeless Records. The first single is called "Overthinking" and you can watch the music video for that below. The full track-listing looks like this:

1. Kingdom Come

2. Monster

3. Sick

4. Overthinking

5. Through Glass

6. Half-hearted

7. No Man’s Land

8. Black

9. Tilt

10. Bad Dream

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.