Shvpes to release "Greater Than" in November

Posted by AP on 15/07/18

Birmingham, United Kingdom-born metalcore outfit Shvpes, which is fronted by Bruce Dickinson’s son Griffin, has set November 09th as the official release date for their sophomore album, “Greater Than”, via Search & Destroy and Spinefarm Records. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Calloused Hands”

02. “Undertones”

03. “Afterlife”

04. “Someone Else”

05. “Two Wrongs, No Rights”

06. “Rain” (feat. Matthew Heafy of Trivium)

07. “War”

08. “Renegades”

09. “Hey Brother”

10. “I’m Stuck”

11. “Note to Cell”

12. “Counterfeit”

Pre-orders are not live yet, but you can watch the official music video for the first single, “Undertones”, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX