Aborted unveils details for upcoming album "TerrorVision"

Posted by AP on 15/07/18

Beveren, Belgium-resident death metal mob Aborted has shed some more light on their upcoming album, “TerrorVision”, which is scheduled for release through Century Media on September 21st. The effort has been revealed to contain the following songs:

01. “Lasciate Ogni Speranza”

02. “TerrorVision”

03. “Farewell to the Flesh”

04. “Vespertine Decay”

05. “Squalor Opera”

06. “Visceral Despondency”

07. “Deep Red”

08. “Exquisite Covinous Drama”

09. “Altro Inferno”

10. “A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre”

11. “The Final Absolution”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here or here, and then watch the music video for the first single, “Squalor Opera”, at the bottom of this article.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen on November 21st, with support from Cryptopsy, Benighted and Cytotoxin. Tickets are still available in the pre-sale over at Ticketmaster.dk, costing 180 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.