Crippled Black Phoenix announces new album: "Great Escape"

Posted by AP on 11/07/18

British/Swedish experimental rock group Crippled Black Phoenix have announced a new album entitled “Great Escape”, which they will release through Season of Mist on September 14th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “You Brought It Upon Yourselves”

02. “To You I Give”

03. “Uncivil War (pt. I)”

04. “Madman”

05. “Times, They Are a’Raging”

06. “Rain Black, Reign Heavy”

07. “Slow Motion Breakdown”

08. “Nebulas”

09. “Las Diabolicas”

10. “Great Escape (pt. I)”

11. “Great Escape (pt. II)”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record via the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single, “To You I Give”, is available below, courtesy of

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII