Revocation to release "The Outer Ones" in September

Posted by AP on 11/07/18

The Boston, MA-born technical death/thrash metallers of Revocation will release a new album titled “The Outer Ones” through Metal Blade Records on September 28th. The Shane Frisby and Zeuss-produced outing features the nine tracks listed below:

01. “Of Unworldly Origin”

02. “That Which Consumes All Things”

03. “Blood Atonement”

04. “Fathomless Catacombs”

05. “The Outer Ones”

06. “Vanitas”

07. “Ex Nihilo”

08. “Luciferous”

09. “A Starless Darkness”

The artwork and pre-orders are available here, while a music video for the first single, “Of Unworldly Origin”, can be seen below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII