Pig Destroyer unveils details about new album "Head Cage"

Posted by AP on 11/07/18

Alexandria, VA-based grindcore troop Pig Destroyer has unveiled more details about their upcoming album, “Head Cage”, which Relapse Records will have in stores on September 07th. The effort features guest appearances from Richard Johnson, Kat Katz (both of Agoraphobic Nosebleed) and Dylan Walker (of Full Of Hell), and comprises the following songs:

01. “Tunnel Under the Tracks”

02. “Dark Train”

03. “Army of Cops”

04. “Circle River”

05. “The Torture Fields”

06. “Terminal Itch”

07. “Concrete Beast”

08. “The Adventures of Jason and JR”

09. “Mt. Skull”

10. “Trap Door Man”

11. “The Last Song”

12. “House of Snakes”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album via the label’s website, while the music video for the first single, “Army of Cops”, which features a cameo from the aforementioned Richard Johnson, has now premiered and is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.