Real Friends to release "Composure" in July

Posted by AP on 20/06/18

Tinley Park, IL-born pop-punk group Real Friends will release a new album titled “Composure” on July 13th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Me First”

02. “Stand Steady”

03. “From the Outside”

04. “Smiling on the Surface”

05. “Hear What You Want”

06. “Unconditional Love”

07. “Composure”

08. “Get By”

09. “Ripcord”

10. “Take a Hint”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a stream of the first single, “Smiling on the Surface”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI