You Me At Six to release "VI" in October

Posted by AP on 10/06/18

Weybridge, United Kingdom-born alternative rock phenomenon You Me At Six will release a new album titled “VI” on October 05th, featuring the following ten songs:

01. “Fast Forward”

02. “Straight to My Head”

03. “Back Again”

04. “Miracle in the Mourning”

05. “3AM”

06. “I O U”

07. “Pray for Me”

08. “Predictable”

09. “Danger”

10. “Losing You”

The first two singles are already available for streaming in the form of “3AM” and “Fast Forward”. You can check them out via a variety of platforms found here and here, respectively. The album, meanwhile, can be pre-ordered here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI