Ministry - 'Lies Lies Lies' Video Posted Online

Posted by miray on 04/06/06

Ministry's video for the song Lies Lies Lies has been posted online at Yahoo! Music . The clip was directed by Zach Passero at the 13th Planet Studios and The Pershing Theatre in El Paso, Texas and features the following lineup:

Tommy Victor (PRONG) - Guitar

Al Jourgensen - Vocals, Guitar

John Bechdel (FEAR FACTORY, KILLING JOKE) - Keyboards

Mike Scaccia (RIGOR MORTIS) – Guitar

Joey Jordison (SLIPKNOT) - Drums

Paul Raven (KILLING JOKE) – Bass

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX