Night Verses announce new album: "From the Gallery of Sleep"

Posted by AP on 03/06/18

Los Angeles, CA-born post-hardcore turned instrumental metal trio Night Verses will release a new album called “From the Gallery of Sleep” through Equal Vision Records on June 29th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Copper Wasp”

02. “Trading Shadows”

03. “Vice Wave”

04. “Vantablonde”

05. “Lira”

06. “No Moon”

07. “Glitch in the You I Thought I Knew”

08. “No. 0”

09. “Balboa”

10. “Earthless”

11. “Harmonic Sleep Engine”

12. “Phoenix IV: Levitation”

13. “Infinity Beach”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a stream of the first single, “Phoenix IV: Levitation”, is available below, courtesy of

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX