Jesus Piece to release "Only Self" in August

Posted by AP on 03/06/18

Philadelphia, PA-based chaotic hardcore outfit Jesus Piece will release their début album, “Only Self”, through Southern Lord on August 24th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Lucid”

02. “Workhorse”

03. “Punish”

04. “Curse of the Serpent”

05. “In the Silence”

06. “Adamant”

07. “Neuroprison”

08. “Dog No Longer”

09. “I”

10. “II”

11. “Oppressor”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing digitally via Bandcamp, while a stream of the lead single, “Curse of the Serpent”, is available right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX