New Wisdom In Chains album due to arrive in July

Posted by AP on 20/05/18

Stroudsburg, PA-born hardcore punk crew Wisdom In Chains will release a new album titled “Nothing in Nature Respects Weakness” through Fast Break! Records and Demons Run Amok Entertainment on July 20th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Life Lessons”

02. “Already Dead”

03. “Someday”

04. “Better Than I Was”

05. “Ultimatum”

06. “The Boy and the Cave”

07. Heart of a Champion”

08. “Slow Down”

09. “Palisades Cliffs”

10. “Turn My Back”

11. “Truce”

12. “Duck Down Stay Down”

13. “Halfway There”

Pre-orders are set to go live this coming Friday, May 25th. In the meanwhile, you can check out a teaser trailer for the album right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI