Gruesome to release "Twisted Prayers" in June

Posted by AP on 04/04/18

Old-school death metallers Gruesome have set June 01st as the official release date for their sophomore album, “Twisted Prayers”, via Relapse Records. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Inhumane”

02. “A Waste of Life”

03. “Fate”

04. “Lethal Legacy”

05. “Fatal Illusions”

06. “Crusade of Brutality”

07. “At Death’s Door”

08. “Twisted Prayers”

Digital pre-orders are available here, while physical copies can be reserved here. A stream of the first single, “A Waste of Life”, meanwhile is available below.

Gruesome has a Danish show booked at Underwerket in Valby on August 05th, for which Deus Otiosus has been tapped as the support act. Tickets cost 100 DKK (+ fees) and can be bought via, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The concert is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which was revealed in our earlier news item.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI