SuperCharger to release "Real Machine" in June

Posted by AP on 03/04/18

Danish hard rock crew SuperCharger will release a new album titled “Real Machine” through Gain/Sony Music on June 01st. The effort was produced by the band’s bassist, Karsten Dines Johansen, and features the following songs:

01. “Off We Go”

02. “Rottenburg”

03. “Shake It Up”

04. “The Ride”

05. “Seven”

06. “Another One to Die”

07. “Take Back”

08. “Watching All Our Heroes Die”

09. “The Punch”

10. “Forsaken Sin”

The first single, “Rottenburg”, was already released last year — you can stream it below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX