The Word Alive to release "Violent Noise" in May

Posted by AP on 30/03/18

Phoenix, AZ-born metalcore outfit The Word Alive will release a new album titled “Violent Noise” through Fearless Records on May 04th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Red Clouds”

02. “Why Am I Like This?”

03. “Stare at the Sun” (feat. Danny Worsnop)

04. “I Fucked Up”

05. “War Evermore”

06. “Human” (feat. Sincerely Collins)

07. “I Don’t Mind”

08. “Real Life”

09. “Lost in the Dark”

10. “My Enemy”

11. “Run Away”

12. “Lonely”

Pre-orders are live now over at this location, while a stream of the first single, “Red Clouds”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI