Fotocrime announces début album: "Principle of Pain"

Posted by AP on 08/03/18

Dark post-punk group Fotocrime — the new project of former Coliseum frontman Ryan Patterson — will release its début album, “Principle of Pain”, via Golden Antenna Records on May 18th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Nadia (Last Year’s Men)”

02. “Love in a Dark Time”

03. “Don’t Pity the Young”

04. “The Rose and the Thorn”

05. “Autonoir”

06. “Gods in the Dark”

07. “Enduring Chill”

08. “Infinite Hunger for Love”

09. “Confusing World”

10. “The Soft Skin”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, and while the first single is yet to premiere, you can watch the music video for the band’s standalone single, “Duplicate Days”, below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX