God Is An Astronaut to release "Epitaph" in April

Posted by AP on 14/02/18

Glen of the Downs, Ireland-born post-rock outfit God Is An Astronaut will release a new album titled “Epitaph” through Napalm Records on April 27th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Epitaph”

02. “Mortal Coil”

03. “Winter Dusk/Awakening”

04. “Seance Room”

05. “Komorebi”

06. “Medea”

07. “Oisín”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a teaser for it can be viewed below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.