A Perfect Circle to release "Eat the Elephant" in April

Posted by AP on 05/02/18

Long at last, A Perfect Circle has set April 20th as the official release date for their new album and christened it “Eat the Elephant”. The record comprises the following tracks:

01. “Eat the Elephant”

02. “Disillusioned”

03. “Contrarian”

04. “The Doomed”

05. “So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish”

06. “TalkTalk”

07. “By and Down the River”

08. “Delicious”

09. “DLB”

10. “Hourglass”

11. “Feathers”

12. “Get the Lead Out”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in various formats here, while a stream of the third single, “TalkTalk”, is available below, courtesy of Rolling Stone, who also have done an interview with the band.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at the NorthSide festival in Århus, where they are scheduled to play on Friday, June 08th. More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.