17 new artists added to Roskilde Festival's 2018 line-up

Posted by AP on 30/01/18

Roskilde Festival, which takes place between June 30th and July 07th at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark, has unveiled a new batch of artists for its 2018 line-up. The following were added:

Alex Vargas (dk)

Boris (jp) with Merzbow (jp)

Cardi B (us)

Cezinando (no)

Descendents (us)

Heilung (intl)

Khalid (us)

Kokoko (cd)

Lekhfa (eg)

The Minds Of 99 (dk)

Nathan Fake (uk)

Odesza (us)

Palm (us)

Preoccupations (ca)

(Sandy) Alex G. (us)

St. Vincent (us)

Veto (dk)

They join the just-announced headliner Eminem (us), who will play on Wednesday, July 04th. Tickets for the festival can be purchased here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.