The Crown to release "Cobra Speed Venom" in February

Posted by AP on 15/01/18

Swedish death/thrash metal icons The Crown will release a new album titled “Cobra Speed Venom” through Metal Blade Records on February 16th. The Fredrik Nordström-produced effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Destroyed by Madness”

02. “Iron Crown”

03. “In the Name of Death”

04. “We Avenge!”

05. “Cobra Speed Venom”

06. “World War Machine”

07. “Necrohammer”

08. “Rise in Blood”

09. “Where My Grave Shall Stand”

10. “The Sign of the Scythe”

11. “Nemesis Diamond” (bonus track)

12. “The Great Dying” (bonus track)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a music video for the first single, “Iron Crown”, is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX