Ministry to release "AmeriKKKant" in March

Posted by AP on 11/12/17

Chicago, IL’s industrial metal icons Ministry have set March 09th as the renewed official release date for their upcoming album, “AmeriKKKant”, on Nuclear Blast Records. The effort comprises the nine tracks listed below:

01. “I Know Words”

02. “Twilight Zone”

03. “Victims of a Clown”

04. “TV5/4Chan”

05. “We’re Tired of It”

06. “Wargasm”

07. “Antifa”

08. “Game Over”

09. “AmeriKKKa”

You can pre-order the effort and view the artwork here, while a stream of the first single, “Antifa”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX