Desertfest London '18 confirms Napalm Death & more

Posted by AP on 25/11/17

Desertfest London has announced the addition of five new artists to its 2018 line-up. These are:

ADCX (uk)

Five The Hierophant (uk)

Napalm Death (uk)

Warning (uk)

Winterfylleth (uk)

The bands will join the previously confirmed Eyehategod (us) for the line-up of the Electric Ballroom venue on May 04th.

You can find more information about the festival, which runs from May 04th to May 06th across various venues in London, United Kingdom, in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX