Corrosion Of Conformity to release "No Cross No Crown" in January

Posted by AP on 10/11/17

Corrosion Of Conformity will release a new album titled “No Cross No Crown” through Nuclear Blast Entertainment on January 12th. The effort is the Raleigh, NC-born stoner rockers’ first recorded output to feature guitarist Pepper Keenan on vocals since 2005’s “In the Arms of God”, and comprises the following songs:

01. “Novus Deus”

02. “The Luddite”

03. “Cast the First Stone”

04. “No Cross”

05. “Wolf Named Crow”

06. “Little Man”

07. “Matre’s Diem”

08. “Forgive Me”

09. “Nothing Left to Say”

10. “Sacred Isolation”

11. “Old Disaster”

12. “E.L.M.”

13. “No Cross No Crown”

14. “A Quest to Believe (A Call to the Void)”

15. “Son and Daughter”

The artwork and pre-orders are available at this location, while a stream of the first single, “Cast the First Stone”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX