Of Mice & Men details new album "Defy"

Posted by AP on 10/11/17

Orange County, CA-born metalcore outfit Of Mice & Men has set January 19th as the official release date for their new album, which carries the title of “Defy”, via Rise Records. It comprises the twelve tracks listed below:

01. “Defy”

02. “Instincts”

03. “Back to Me”

04. “Sunflower”

05. “Unbreakable”

06. “Vertigo”

07. “Money”

08. “How Will You Live”

09. “On the Inside”

10. “Warzone”

11. “Forever YDG’n”

12. “If We Were Ghosts”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort over at the label’s website, and then watch the music video for the lead single, “Warzone”, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.