Pianos Become The Teeth to release "Wait for Love" in February

Posted by AP on 09/11/17

Baltimore, MD-based post-rock/hardcore outfit Pianos Become The Teeth will release a new album titled “Wait for Love” through Epitaph Records on February 16th. The effort comprises the ten tracks listed below:

01. “Fake Lightning”

02. “Charisma”

03. “Bitter Red”

04. “Dry Spells”

05. “Bay of Dreams”

06. “Forever Sound”

07. “Bloody Sweet”

08. “Manila”

09. “Love on Repeat”

10. “Blue”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing via the band’s official website, while a music video for the first single, “Charisma”, is available to watch right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.