The Dangerous Summer announce reunion and new album

Posted by LL on 21/10/17

Alternative rock/emo band The Dangerous Summer have reunited without former member Cody Payne as a three-piece consisting of AJ Perdomo, Matt Kennedy, and Ben Cato.

Additionally they have announced a new self-titled album to be released on January 26th via Hopeless Records. You can check out the track list as well as a music video for the first single "Fire" below.

1. Color

2. This Is Life

3. Fire

4. Ghosts

5. Luna

6. Wild Again

7. Valium

8. When I Get Home

9. Live Forever

10. Infinite

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI