The Atomic Bitchwax to release "Force Field" in December

Posted by AP on 11/10/17

Keyport, NJ-based stoner-rockers The Atomic Bitchwax — the band featuring Monster Magnet bassist Chris Kosnik and drummer Bob Pantella — will release a new album titled “Force Field” through Tee Pee Records on December 08th. The record, which is the group’s seventh in all, comprises the following tracks:

01. “Hippie Speedball”

02. “Earth Shaker (Which Doobie U Be)”

03. “Alaskan Thunder F*ck”

04. “Shocker”

05. “Crazy”

06. “Fried Dyed and Layin’ to the Side”

07. “Shell of a Man”

08. “Houndstooth”

09. “Tits and Bones”

10. “Humble Brag”

11. “Super Highway”

12. “Liv a Little”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing here, with the first single set to premiere shortly.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX