Inferno Metal Festival '18 line-up taking shape

Posted by AP on 09/10/17

Inferno Metal Festival, which takes place in Oslo, Norway between March 29th and April 01st, has been revealing its line-up bit by bit of late, with the following artists thus far confirmed to appear:

Emperor (no)

Satyricon (no)

Electric Wizard (uk)

Obituary (us)

Ahab (de)

Auðn (is)

Carpathian Forest (no)

Dark Funeral (se)

Djevel (no)

Dodecahedron (nl)

Earth Electric (pt)

Erimha (ca)

Fleshgod Apocalypse (it)

Grave (se)

Ihsahn (no)

Katatonia (se)

Krakow (no)

Memoriam (uk)

Mephorash (se)

Naðra (is)

Naglfar (se)

Napalm Death (uk)

Necrophobic (se)

Nordjevel (no)

Odium (ca)

One Tail, One Head (no)

Origin (us)

Schammasch (ch)

Sinistro (pt)

Tsjuder (no)

Uada (us)

Ulsect (nl)

Vanhelgd (se)

Wiegedood (be)

Tickets can be purchased via the festival’s official website, while more information is available in the Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX