Icarus The Owl announce new album "Rearm Circuits"

Posted by LF on 30/09/17

The technical post-hardcore/alternative rock band Icarus The Owl have announced their fifth studio album which will be called "Rearm Circuits". It is released on January 12th via Blue Swan Records. You can check out the first single, "Failed Transmissions", below along with the album's tracklist.

1. Failed Transmissions

2. Dream Shade

3. Ghosts of Former Lives

4. The Vanishing Point

5. Coma Dreams

6. DoubleSleep

7. Do Not Resuscitate

8. The Renaissance Of Killing Art

9. Hidalgo’s Secret Hideout

10. Burial Vows

11. Dimensions

12. Shadowboxing

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.