Taake to release "Kong Vinter" in November

Posted by AP on 27/09/17

Bergen, Norway’s black metal legend Taake has set November 24th as the official release date for his seventh studio album, which he has christened as “Kong Vinter”. The effort, which will be issued through Dark Essence Records, features the seven tracks listed below:

01. “Sverdets vei”

02. “Inntrenger”

03. “Huset i havet”

04. “Havet i huset”

05. “Jernhaand”

06. “Maanebrent”

07. “Fra Bjoergegrend mot Glemselen”

08. “On Top” (De Press cover, vinyl edition bonus track)

You can view the artwork at this location, and pre-order the effort via Bandcamp, the label’s EU webshop or the label’s US webshop.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.