Agusa announces details for new album

Posted by AP on 17/09/17

Swedish progressive/psychedelic rockers Agusa will release a new self-titled opus via Laser's Edge on October 27th. It comprises the five tracks listed below:

01. "Landet Langesen"

02. "Sorgenfri"

03. "Den Fortrollade Skogen"

04. "Sagor Fran Saaris"

05. "Bortom Hemom"

The band will play at this year's edition of the Copenhagen Psych Fest, which takes place at KPH Volume in Copenhagen between October 12th and 14th. Tickets for the festival can be purchased from here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII