Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile to release collaborative album

Posted by LF on 08/09/17

The two indie rock singer-songwriters Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile are releasing a collaborative album called "Lotta Sea Lice" on October 13th. A single called "Over Everything" is already streaming and you can check that out below along with the album's track list.

1. Over Everything

2. Let It Go

3. Fear Is Like A Forest

4. Outta The Woodwork

5. Continental Breakfast

6. On Script

7. Blue Cheese

8. Peepin’ Tom

9. Untogether

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI