Copenhagen Psych Fest '17 reveals first batch of artists

Posted by AP on 24/08/17

Copenhagen Psych Fest, which takes place between October 12th & 14th at KPH Volume, has revealed the first artists for this year's line-up:

Agusa (se)

Death Hawks (fi)

Elevatorfører (dk)

Exorcist (se)

Farfars Tobak (dk)

Has A Shadow (mx)

Love Machine (de)

Melody Fields (se)

You can sample all of the artists via this Spotify playlist created by the festival.

Early-bird tickets can be bought here and more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX