The Black Dahlia Murder unveils music video for "Nightbringers"

Posted by AP on 22/08/17

The Black Dahlia Murder has posted a music video for the title track to their upcoming album, "Nightbringers", which is set to be released on October 06th through Metal Blade Records. You can view the artwork and pre-order the record at this location, whilst the track listing and the aforementioned video clip are available below:

01. "Widowmaker"

02. "Of God and Serpent, of Spectre and Snake"

03. "Matriarch"

04. "Nightbringers"

05. "Jars"

06. "Knights of the Nightworld"

07. "Catacomb Hecatomb"

08. "As Good as Dead"

09. "The Lonely Deceased"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX