Enter Shikari premieres new video single: "Live Outside"

Posted by AP on 02/08/17

St. Albans, United Kingdom-based electro-rockers Enter Shikari have premiered the music video for a deceptively upbeat new single dubbed "Live Outside", which you can watch at the bottom of this article.

Along with the premiere, the band announced their fifth studio album, "The Spark", which is set to be released on September 22nd and features the following tracks:

01. "The Spark"

02. "The Sights"

03. "Live Outside"

04. "Take My Country Back"

05. "Airfield"

06. "Rabble Rouser"

07. "Shinrin-yoku"

08. "Undercover Agents"

09. "The Revolt of the Atoms"

10. "An Ode to Lost Jigsaw Pieces (In Two Movements)"

11. "The Embers"

Danish fans can look forward to hearing the new material played live at the group's concert at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on December 06th. Tickers are available here for 245 DKK, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour with Lower Than Atlantis and Astroid Boys providing support. The full dates for the trek were revealed in our earlier news item.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.