The World Is A Beautiful Place... announces new album

Posted by AP on 31/07/17

Willimantic, CT-based emo/indie-rock band The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die will release a new album titled "Always Foreign" on September 29th. You can view the artwork and pre-order it here, whilst the track listing is given below:

01. "I'll Make Everything"

02. "The Future"

03. "Hilltopper"

04. "Faker"

05. "Gram"

06. "Dillon and Her Son"

07. "Blank #12"

08. "For Robin"

09. "Marine Tigers"

10. "Fuzz Minor"

11. "Infinite Steve"

Head over to to stream the first single, "Dillon and Her Son".

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI