Ensiferum reveal details of new album "Two Paths"

Posted by LF on 20/07/17

The Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum have announced their upcoming new album which will be called "Two Paths". It is released on September 15th through Metal Blade Records and you can check out the first single "For Those About To Fight For Metal" below along with the album art. You can also take a peek at the tracklist right here:

1. Ajattomasta Unesta

2. For Those About to Fight for Metal

3. Way of the Warrior

4. Two Paths

5. King of Storms

6. Feast with Valkyries

7. Don't You Say

8. I Will Never Kneel

9. God Is Dead

10. Hail to the Victor

11. Unettomaan Aikaan

12. God Is Dead (Alternative Version)

13. Don't You Say (Alternative Version)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.