Nine Inch Nails details new EP "Add Violence"

Posted by LF on 13/07/17

The industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails have announced they'll be releasing a new EP called "Add Violence" on July 21st. It acts as the second part of the announced EP trilogy that begun with the 2016-EP "Not The Actual Events". The song "Less Than" from it is streaming now and you can check it out below as well as the tracklist and the album art.

1. Less Than

2. The Lovers

3. This Isn’t The Place

4. Not Anymore

5. The Background World

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI