Circa Survive details new album "The Amulet"

Posted by LF on 11/07/17

Circa Survive have announced an upcoming album by the name of "The Amulet" which will be released on September 22nd through Hopeless Records. You can check out the first single, "Lustration", the amazing album art, and the tracklisting right here:

01. Lustration

02. Never Tell a Soul

03. Premonition of the Hex

04. Tunnel Vision

05. At Night It Gets Worse

06. Stay

07. Rites of Investiture

08. The Hex

09. Flesh and Bone

10. The Amulet

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX