The Lurking Fear to release "Out of the Voiceless Grave" in August

Posted by AP on 18/06/17

Swedish death metal supergroup The Lurking Fear will release its début album, "Out of the Voiceless Grave", through Century Media on August 11th. You can view the grim artwork right here, while the track listing featuring plenty of excessively 'metal' titles is provided below.

01. "Out of the Voiceless Grace"

02. "Vortex Spawn"

03. "The Starving Gods of Old"

04. "The Infernal Dead"

05. "With Death Engraved in Their Bones"

06. "Upon Black Winds"

07. "Teeth of the Dark Plains"

08. "The Cold Jaws of Death"

09. "Tongued with Foul Flames"

10. "Winged Death"

11. "Tentacles of Blackened Horror"

12. "Beneath Menacing Sands"

The Lurking Fear consists of the following musicians:

Vocals — Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates)

Guitar — Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem)

Guitar — Jonas Stålhammar (The Crown)

Bass — Andreas Axelsson (Disfear)

Drums — Adrian Erlandsson (The Haunted)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII