Thy Art Is Murder premieres "Slaves Beyond Death" music video

Posted by AP on 16/06/17

Blacktown, Australia-based deathcore purists Thy Art Is Murder will release a new album titled "Dear Desolation" via Nuclear Blast Records on August 18th. You can view the artwork here and gloss over the track listing below.

01. "Slaves Beyond Death"

02. "The Son of Misery"

03. "Puppet Master"

04. "Dear Desolation"

05. "Death Dealer"

06. "Man is the Enemy"

07. "The Skin of the Serpent"

08. "Fire in the Sky"

09. "Into Chaos We Climb"

10. "The Final Curtain"

Watch the newly premiered music video for "Slaves Beyond Death" right here:

Thy Art Is Murder has a European tour with After The Burial, Oceano and Justice For The Damned booked in support of the new record, including a concert at Lille VEGA in Copenhagen on October 20th.

Tickets for that show cost 250 DKK and can be bought via, whilst more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI