Rise Against tracklisting

Posted by xre on 13/05/06

I can't remember if I posted this last week, but here's the final tracklisting for the new Rise Against album "The Sufferer & The Witness", which lands on July 11th:

01 chamber the cartridge

02 done with the compass

03 ready to fall

04 bricks

05 under the knife

06 diaspora

07 drones

08 the approaching curve

09 worth dying for

10 behing closed doors

11 roadside

12 the good left undone

13 survive

14 but tonight we dance (bonus track/b-side)

Source: AP.net

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.