Arcane Roots announce new album "Melancholia Hymns"

Posted by LF on 24/05/17

The British alternative rock group Arcane Roots have announced details of their upcoming album that will be called "Melancholia Hymns". It will be released on September 15th and you can check out the single "Matter" from it below.

The full track list looks like this:

1. Before Me

2. Matter

3. Indigo

4. Off The Floor

5. Curtains

6. Solemn

7. Arp

8. Fireflies

9. Everything (All At Once)

10. Half The World

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX